A Hello Long Overdue

meiiiiiHello!
And sorry it’s been a while… a huge while I’ve been ill. I don’t think I can yet be fully back, but I will try to restore some of the presence little by little. Even got that little MD BJD Mei hoping she’d inspire some new sewing as well, being slightly bigger than fashion dolls to hopefully enabling slightly easier sewing projects to start with again.

Instagram however isn’t helping me at all, it doesn’t seem to work even the little it worked before (they don’t like windows 8.1 phones it seems) and they actually blocked me from using their help page when I tried to find help to that issue ūüė¶ The attitude of instagram/facebook group never ceases to amaze me…

So yes, I will mostly try to work on blog here and my inspiration tumblr.  And maybe just maybe one day doing another video tutorial.

Thank you for sticking with me!

Leave a Reply

