Where jedis meet Xmasman and Qui-Gon gives out life advice

 photo firstcontactlocalobiwanquigon.jpg

What happens when you plan on taking a few shots of your new dolls – and un-expected short story starts to form 😀
And while ago I was sad because had lost the ability to play… but apparently you can learn again.
Veronique was used for scale when she decided otherwise…
 photo IMG_9095.jpg

 photo IMG_9091.jpg
Obi-Wan: ‘Master! Isn’t that my jedi robe! She stole my robe’
Qui-Gon: ‘Hmm. And my lightsaber.’

 photo IMG_9093.jpg

 photo IMG_9105.jpg

Qui-Gon: ‘I hope she does not hurt herself with the saber.’
Obi-Wan: ‘Nevermind that! What about my robe! It’s my favorite!’
Qui-Gon: ‘I thought it was your only one?’
Obi-Wan: ‘Exactly!’
 photo IMG_9099.jpg

She’s making a getaway! Convenient Fiat is convenient!
 photo IMG_9101.jpg
Alas! Long coats are not compatible with small cars.

 photo IMG_9104.jpg
Obi-Wan: ‘My robe! She’s ruining it!’
Qui-Gon: ‘Relax, my young padawan, everything’ll work out eventually’

 photo IMG_9106.jpg
Obi-Wan: ‘But how can you be so calm! You just lost your lightsaber!
Qui-Gon: ‘How? It is very simple, my young padawan, I just don’t give a s***.
Man: ‘Hello!’

 photo IMG_9107.jpg
Qui-Gon: ‘What in the name of the Force!’
Man:’I am Xmasman! Can I be of assistance?’
Obi-Wan: (the force is warning me not to look at his crotch.)

 photo IMG_9108.jpg
Qui-Gon:’I am jedi master Qui-Gon Jinn, this is my apprentice Obi-Wan Kenobi. We seem to have lost some of our belongings to this blonde…’
Xmasman:’Nice to meet you! Happy Xmas! I can help you!’
Obi-Wan: (aaand I looked at his crotch)

 photo IMG_9110.jpg
Xmasman:’Just follow me, I know where she’ll be going to’
Qui-Gon:’Thank you, mr. XmansMan’

 photo IMG_9114.jpg
Obi-Wan:’Master, are you sure we can trust him, there is something very peculiar about this man.’
Qui-Gon:’Never judge a book by it’s cover.’
Obi-Wan:’…this one didn’t have much cover’
 photo IMG_9115.jpg
Qui-Gon: ‘Just because you prefer dressing up in layers doesn’t mean everyone else should do the same.’
Obi-Wan: ‘But.’
Qui-Gon: ‘You’re the one who looked at his crotch, not him.’

 photo IMG_9116.jpg
‘eh how do you turn this thing off! It’s burning a hole in the sleeve.’

—-
Hope you enjoyed this little ridiculousness brought to you by the childlike glee of getting your hands on miniature Liam Neeson and Ewan McGregor. And apparently, an Xmasman…

Leave a Reply

