Bratz doll transformed into japaneses girl…

Organizing the dolls, found a few bratz dolls I had forgotten about! I had the chance to try out Tomb Raider 2013 game that was awesome (but cruel and scary) sadly I don’t have a powerful enough computer myself to play it (and I suck and get really scared playing alone) so I just… well repainted a doll in the liking of Lara Croft’s friend Sam Nishimura 🙂

Bratz doll make under / repaint by merineiti

Bratz doll make under / repaint before and after photo by merineiti

She’s featured in this quick repainting tips video:

And here’s a little render, with game background. I am only starting to learn digital painting/edits so yes, mistakes in the making but I still like the result.

Custom Bratz doll repaint - Sam Nishimura

Custom Bratz doll repaint – Sam Nishimura sun queen.

Now, wonder if she needs a bratz Lara to accompany? I have three different Lara dolls already, but well not yet a bratz or 2013 versions…

Leave a Reply

