Shrink Plastic crafts and jewelry?

I only just heard about this!

Basically, you print out or use an ink stamp on the plastic, cut to shape and shrink it in the oven! I have some cute stamps I want to try this with, just ordered some of this
Graphix Shrink Film,(some on amazon)

Hope it arrives soon! Can’t wait to try this out!

Searching for the plastics, I also found out there’s a whole book about this on amazon, have any of you got it?  I kind of want to try it out first to see if it’s fun to do. I know, I like to make things trial and error, but the book might hold some ideas too: Shrink! Shrank! Shrunk!: Make Stylish Shrink Plastic Jewelry

Leave a Reply

