Nothing is perfect… website provider search

I am trying to build a website, but haven’t found anything that really suits my needs.

Currently, I’m on a free trial on virb.com. I like it, it’s easy, pretty and understand custom html and java codes. BUT it does not support multilingual sites.

I also have an free account on wix.com. Which is easy, pretty and supports multilingual sites! BUT it does not support custom html and java…

I wouldn’t want to purchase either one of them if there is a better solution that has all I need.

Multilingual page, easy navigation, great ready made templates  BUT you could use your own codes as well, an online store integration would be nice. 

It’s just… I don’t want to have to pay 20+ money per month for a page that does not fit my needs… there are plenty of free ones for that 😛

Any recommendations?

Leave a Reply

