Very un-productive day

I feel like I haven’t been able to do anything today :/

This is just one of those days… I couldn’t sew in the morning/day, it was lighting and I fear using electronics during thunder storms. This is not the most modern house…So I unplugged everything, but did manage to do some web stuff on laptop until the battery died.

I do have a shipment to make, but didn’t finish it before post office was already closed, so everything got delayed to tomorrow. This is why I have 3-5 processing day window on my etsy shop, because usually I do ship the same day, or the next, but you never know…

I just wish rest of those clouds will rain and storm during the night, and tomorrow will be clear again… 

Leave a Reply

