Instagram!

Instagram!

Oh finally, I’m on Instagram! I’m awful at using smart phones, but I try to upload snapshots of stuff I make 😀

I didn’t yet find out how you can find people to follow with similar interests? I’d love to follow people who post cute pics, related to historical sewing, re-enactment, sailing, seaside, sewing, knitting, cosplay,everything handmade and crafted really from clothing to home decor and building… and dolls, miniatures, animals and any other cute and inspiring stuff…

So please comment if you know how to and if you have or know someone who posts stuff like that 🙂
And I guess I should mention that I do categorize gothic as “cute”… but I’m not a fan of gore or bloody horror, I’m more of the “oldskool” Dracula/ Baudelaire/ Poe gothic romantic 🙂

http://instagram.com/merineiti

Leave a Reply

