Merineiti on Ebay

Merineiti on Ebay

Hee, so finally hopped in to using ebay!
There are some items up at the moment, with cheap starting bids as I’m hoping to get sales because satisfied customers are needed to lift some limits. Like I can only list 10 items per month, so there goes my dream of listing all doll clothing, shoes or star wars stuff, separately.

So, at the moment there is even free shipping offered in some doll items, and I moved some historical clothes / corset from my merineiti.etsy.com shop to ebay with considerably lower starting price!

I think it is a good thing though they have these limits, if it does filter out scammers, but it does make it harder to all sellers who are starting out… 

Leave a Reply

