Rebel Girl

Rebel Girl

This morning the dog woke me up at 5.30. It’s 10.45 now, and the dog’s been happily sleeping ever since -_-
However, I’ve been awake, had a quick 6 am photoshoot, then morning coffee spiced with heavy duty photo editing to make this happen!
Art print available at ArtPal

It should go without saying that re-selling my design is a no-no, both legally and morally, but you’re more than welcome to share the picture with proper credit linking to this blog, my tumblr, facebook

And do print the image here to your dollhouse. And your friends’ dollhouses. To your scrapbook. Whatever. Personal use is always allowed. AmsterDamn, make a graffiti stencil out of it, I know I would if I were better at running.
Please send me a pic if you do 🙂
I will start making print shirts/ totes for dolls (1:6 scale at least), so follow up if interested.

Leave a Reply

